Fun Facts

Recent News

May 17, 2022

Lecturer Jasmine Roberts-Crew delivered the keynote for the League of Women Voters of Metropolitan Columbus Democracy in Action event hosted at the new WOSU headquarters on May 12.


May 6, 2022

Professor R. Kelly Garrett, interim director of the School of Communication, was formally named director. He will direct the School of Communication for a three-year term effective July 1, 2022…

April 28, 2022

Assistant Professor Hillary Shulman has been selected to receive the College of Arts and Science’s Early-Career Faculty Excellence Award for the 2021-2022 academic year. 

Early and Mid-…

April 24, 2022

On April 18th, the School of Communication hosted the annual Undergraduate Scholarship & Awards Ceremony. This event is a way to celebrate the achievements of students through awards and…

People Directory

Gerald Kosicki
Associate Professor
Robert Bond
Associate Professor
Brad J. Bushman
Professor of Communication, Margaret Hall and Robert Randal Rinehart Chair of Mass Communication
Zheng Joyce Wang